A Cuddle a Day: Home From BlogPaws

I’m enjoying having my human back home with me! Some of you may have heard that she hurt her toe coming in the door after her BlogPaws/Utah vacation. I’m letting her elevate her foot during our cuddles.

She got some great ideas for my blog at the conference and has already given our website a great new look. (Yes, I’m going to let Robin have a few words here, strictly in her OWN category!)  Thank you, Lena West and everybody who attended the workshop to witness my blog makeover.

Read the origin of A Cuddle a Day.

If you would like to propose a picture for a Guest Cuddle, contact me on Twitter @CheshireK or email me at cheshirekitten at sbcglobal dot net.

4 Comments

Filed under cuddling

4 responses to “A Cuddle a Day: Home From BlogPaws

  1. LOVE THE BLOG MAKEOVER that you won from Lena West…….she did a GREAT JOB!!

  2. pumpkinpuddy

    OMC! I love the new look. I love that you’re finally showing your book and have a link directly to it. My only suggestion is that the picture of the book should also link to where you can buy it. Pawsome progress!

  3. You do have the dreamy look on your face sweetie. Like you might drift off to sleep and you are very contented to have your ooman home again.

Leave a comment